STF Awards 2016

Sunny outlook! BBC weather presenter, Judith Ralston, launches the STF Awards 2016. (L-R): Judith Ralston; Lindsay McLelland, learndirect; Brian Carmichael, Tigers; Pauline Scott, Lullaby Nursery; Stuart Leitch, Chair, STF.


Watch the launch video


The Award Ceremony for the STF Awards 2016 was held on the evening of Tuesday 27 September 2016 at the Crieff Hydro in Crieff. Kaye Adams and Judith Ralston hosted the ceremony.

Winners and Finalists

The winners and finalists in each of the categories are available via the links below:

Judging Panel

Applications were reviewed and assessed by an independent Judging Panel comprising representatives from stakeholder organisations:

  • Denise Monteith, SQA
  • Laura Peacock, IiP
  • Pauline Sutter, SCQF

2017 Awards

The STF Awards 2017 will be launched in May 2017.