STF Awards 2017


The STF Awards 2017 will be launched in Glasgow on 12 June 2017 by STF Chair, Stuart Leitch, and BBC weather presenter, Judith Ralston.

The Judging Panel for the awards will be:

  • Denise Monteith, SQA
  • Kevin McShane, SCQF
  • Denise Smith, ILM
Details about the categories and application process will be available on 13 June 2017.
For more information about the STF Awards 2017, please contact Lynsay Bryce on Email: ; Tel: 0131 339 9461

2016 STF Awards

For information about the STF Awards 2016, click on the link below:

STF Awards 2016